Want to learn more about KIOTI Tractors and UTVs? Visit an upcoming tradeshow to experience them firsthand and talk to KIOTI experts. For details on upcoming shows, see the list below.

This post is also available in: French


Tradeshows

Ohio Farm Science Review

Location:

135 SR 38 NE

London, OH

This post is also available in: French


Start Date: Sep 22, 2015

End Date: Sep 24, 2015

Website: Visit Website »


Event Dates: September 22-24, 2015

Event Description: Visit KIOTI Tractor in booth 449 to see the latest KIOTI tractors and UTVs including the new DK10 Series, MECHRON 2240 and the new CK10 Series. Advance tickets are $7 or $10 at the gate. Show is open daily from 8:30am – 5pm.

 

For more information contact one of the following participating dealers:
Baker Vehicle Systems at 330-467-2250 or email g.guhde@bakervehicle.com
Brownie’s Tractors & Implements at 740-753-9242 or email browniestractors@yahoo.com
Medina Tractor Sales at 330-725-4951 or email brent@medinatractor.com
Miners Tractor Sales at 330-325-9914 or email minersbts@email.com
Moon Tractor Co. at 937-393-4258 or email moontractorco@cinci.rr.com
Owens Implement at 330-343-5708 or email owensimplement@neohio.twcbc.com
Riley Equipment Sales at 740-858-4574 or email rileyeq@msn.com
Spear Chardon Tractor Sales at 440-286-7141 or email sales.speartractor@neohio.twcbc.com

This post is also available in: French

Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show

Location:

Canada’s Outdoor Park
744906 Oxford Rd. 17
Woodstock, ON

 

This post is also available in: French


Start Date: Sep 15, 2015

End Date: Sep 17, 2015

Website: Visit Website »


Event Dates: September 15-17, 2015

Event Description: Visit KIOTI Tractor in booth at 9th Lane SM near entrance #14 to see the latest KIOTI tractors and UTVs.  Parking is Free and the show is open daily from 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM.

 

Admission: Adult: $17.00 Youth (6 – 17 yr): $5.00 Children (under 6): Free

 

For more information contact one of the following participating dealers:

Blue West Equipment at 519-688-0909 or email dhrycun@bluewest.ca

BOS Equipment at 519-268-2264 or email bosequipment@xplornet.ca

Coleman Equipment Inc. at 519-696-2213 or email bevin@coleman-equipment.com

Halnor Farm Equipment at 519-443-8622 or email info@halnor.com

Kucera Farm Supply at 519-898-2961 or email dan.kucera@kuceras.com

Maxwell Farm Service at 519-922-2108 or email maxwellfarmservice@hotmail.com

McGavin Farm Equipment at 519-887-6365 or email mcgavin@ezlink.ca

R.E. Egger Truck & Machine at 800-429-8819 or email roger@eggertruck.com

Regional Tractor Sales at 905-659-1094 or email rtsl@bellnet.ca

This post is also available in: French

Sunbelt Ag Expo

Location:

290-G Harper Blvd.

Moultrie, GA

This post is also available in: French


Start Date: Oct 20, 2015

End Date: Oct 22, 2015

Website: Visit Website »


Event Dates: October 20-22, 2015

Event Description: Show opens daily 8:30 AM.  Admission is $10.

 

For more information contact one of the following participating dealers:

Caldwell Tractor at 352-620-9898 or email caldwelltractor@gmail.com

Hurst Brothers at 229-769-5127 or email hursttrucktractor@windstream.net

This post is also available in: French