Check out the list of upcoming tradeshows and KIOTI dealer events where you can experience KIOTI tractors and UTVs firsthand. And don’t forget to read up on the latest KIOTI news. To submit a media inquiry click here.

This post is also available in: French


Press Releases See All »

Pink UTV auction proves philanthropic success WENDELL, N.C. – June 2, 2015 -KIOTI Tractor, a division of Daedong-USA, Inc., kicked off the year with impressive fundraising efforts for UNC Children’s […]

Read More


NAEDA awards KIOTI as top performing tractor manufacturer in 2015 WENDELL, N.C. – May 19, 2015 – The North American Equipment Dealers Association (NAEDA) named KIOTI Tractor, a division of […]

Read More


  The MECHRON 2200PS and 2240 ultimate transport vehicles bring work and play together  WENDELL, N.C. – January 28, 2015 – KIOTI Tractor, a division of Daedong-USA, Inc., announces the addition […]

Read More


Testimonials See All »

Traded in an LK 2554 on a new 2014 CK 30 HST with Caldwell Tractor in Ocala, what a great place to do business! I was hard pressed to turn […]

Read More


I Love this tractor had no problems at all, had it 6 years This post is also available in: French

Read More


Have had this dk90 for about four years and also a 35, bought from Dunnville, Ontario from Egger Equipment. Dealership is top notch in sales, parts and service with a […]

Read More


Trade Shows See All »

Event Dates: September 15-17, 2015

Event Description: Visit KIOTI Tractor in booth at 9th Lane SM near entrance #14 to see the latest KIOTI tractors and UTVs.  Parking is Free and the show is open daily from 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM.

 

Admission: Adult: $17.00 Youth (6 – 17 yr): $5.00 Children (under 6): Free

 

For more information contact one of the following participating dealers:

Blue West Equipment at 519-688-0909 or email dhrycun@bluewest.ca

BOS Equipment at 519-268-2264 or email bosequipment@xplornet.ca

Coleman Equipment Inc. at 519-696-2213 or email bevin@coleman-equipment.com

Halnor Farm Equipment at 519-443-8622 or email info@halnor.com

Kucera Farm Supply at 519-898-2961 or email dan.kucera@kuceras.com

Maxwell Farm Service at 519-922-2108 or email maxwellfarmservice@hotmail.com

McGavin Farm Equipment at 519-887-6365 or email mcgavin@ezlink.ca

R.E. Egger Truck & Machine at 800-429-8819 or email roger@eggertruck.com

Regional Tractor Sales at 905-659-1094 or email rtsl@bellnet.ca

This post is also available in: French

Read More


Event Dates: September 22-24, 2015

Event Description: Visit KIOTI Tractor in booth 449 to see the latest KIOTI tractors and UTVs including the new DK10 Series, MECHRON 2240 and the new CK10 Series. Advance tickets are $7 or $10 at the gate. Show is open daily from 8:30am – 5pm.

 

For more information contact one of the following participating dealers:
Baker Vehicle Systems at 330-467-2250 or email g.guhde@bakervehicle.com
Brownie’s Tractors & Implements at 740-753-9242 or email browniestractors@yahoo.com
Medina Tractor Sales at 330-725-4951 or email brent@medinatractor.com
Miners Tractor Sales at 330-325-9914 or email minersbts@email.com
Moon Tractor Co. at 937-393-4258 or email moontractorco@cinci.rr.com
Owens Implement at 330-343-5708 or email owensimplement@neohio.twcbc.com
Riley Equipment Sales at 740-858-4574 or email rileyeq@msn.com
Spear Chardon Tractor Sales at 440-286-7141 or email sales.speartractor@neohio.twcbc.com

This post is also available in: French

Read More


Event Dates: October 20-22, 2015

Event Description: Show opens daily 8:30 AM.  Admission is $10.

 

For more information contact one of the following participating dealers:

Caldwell Tractor at 352-620-9898 or email caldwelltractor@gmail.com

Hurst Brothers at 229-769-5127 or email hursttrucktractor@windstream.net

This post is also available in: French

Read More


Dealer Events / Shows See All »